003002The Lord Bless Thee3'15A
'For Paul and Ruth'
Organ Prelude based on the solo motet The Lord Bless Thee
003003Five Preludes for Organ founded on planchant themes15'30C
  1. Tranquillo  music
  2. Maestoso
  3. Giocoso
  4. Leggiero
  5. Andante
Each prelude is based on a plainchant Introit, the first four preludes are based on the Introits for the four Sundays in Advent - Ad te levavi; Populus Sion; Gaudete; Rorate Coeli and the final prelude is based on the Christmas Introit Hodie scietis.
003001Prelude, Toccata and Fugue5'30A
Based on the plainchant sequence Veni Sancte Spiritus, this piece develops material from the Missa 'Veni Sancte Spiritus'

For details of cost codes click here
© Copyright 2003 Spherical Editions.